Posted June 23, 2016 by Unterron in Music

Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, Imagine Dragons, Logic, Ty Dolla $ign, & X Ambassadors “Sucker For Pain”

The “Sucker For Pain” video premieres tonight 6/23 on http://facebook.com/SuicideSquad

Pre-order “Suicide Squad: The Album” and receive and instant download of “Sucker for Pain” starting 6/24: http://smarturl.it/SuicideSquad

“Suicide Squad: The Album” Available on 8/5.