• Menu "top-menu" not defined.

  • Menu "main-menu" not defined.

Don't Miss This

Posted January 16, 2019 by Unterron in Videos

New Video: Yella Beezy “My Way Up”

Yella Beezy finally released his visual to one of his hottest tracks “My Way Up“. “My Way Up” is featured on Yella latest album entitled Ain’t No Goin’ Bacc. “My Way Up” is letting us know that we Beezy isn’t taking any pay cut and he will not fall.

However, weeks before releasing his album, Beezy was shot multiple time near his home town. Nevertheless, the ceiling isn’t the limit for the hip hop artist. Yella Beezy’s first major release since his single “That’s On Me” became a hit on radio and landed him a spot on the Billboard Hot 100. “That On Me” the remix featured artists, such 2 Chainz, T.I., Rich The Kid, Jeezy, Boosie Badazz and Trapboy Freddy.

Watch Beezy video below. He is flexing hard in the video. Yella Beezy is a Dallas, Texas native.

  1. Keep It On Me
  2. My Way Up
  3. Why They Mad
  4. What I Did featuring Kevin Gates
  5. Conceited
  6. Up One (Remix) featuring Lil Baby
  7. Nobody
  8. So Much Gucci
  9. You On You
  10. Slide
  11. Come Around featuring Snook Monstro
  12. Safe To Say featuring YG
  13. What You Want featuring Tokyo Jetz
  14. Big Drip
  15. Big Ole Facts
  16. Kicks Lots of Flava
  17. That’s On Me (Remix) featuring 2 Chainz, T.I., Rich The Kid, Jeezy, Boosie Badazz & Trapboy Freddy
  18. It Ain’t My Fault
  19. Play Yo Part
  20. Can’t Stop At All

Follow Yella Beezy here on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/yellabeezy214/

Watch Big Tuck here: https://blazinhotartist.com/big-tuck-ft-mac-v-i-stay-ready-video/




Be the first to comment!

You must log in to post a comment