• Menu "top-menu" not defined.

  • Menu "main-menu" not defined.

Don't Miss This

Posted December 20, 2016 by Unterron in Featured

New Video: Kang Mojo “Other Shit”

Kang Mojo new visual of his new track called “Other Shit“. The track “Other Shit” was produced by Sky Cash and has currently been released on Kang Mojo latest album entitled “Mojo Muzik Volume 3“. Kang Mojo is an Hip Hop artist out of Alanta, GA and passion is making great music. Mojo’s also makes his own beats as well like artists Big K.R.I.T., David Banner, and J.Cole and so on.

Kang Mojo’s has been working on this project from for several months and was released last month on many how profile network sites. Mojo Muzik, Vol. 3 features 15 tracks.

Fan can go download Kang Mojo newest project here on ITUNES. You can go follow Kang Mojo here on twitter for the latest updates.

Mojo Muzik, Vol. 3 Tracklist

1: Welcome to My Hood
2: I Been
3: Pressure
4: Siccudd
5: Solid
6: Egp4l
7: Major Problems
8: Other S**t
9: Yessuh
10: Betta Know It
11: Candy (feat. Rich Way)
12: Go Up
13: Sumo
14: Keep On Turning Me Up
15: Slaw (Yo Gotti Law Remix)



One Comment

You must log in to post a comment