• Menu "top-menu" not defined.

  • Menu "main-menu" not defined.

Don't Miss This

Posted July 1, 2016 by Unterron in Music

New Music: Problem Ft. 2 Chainz ‘My Squad’

New music from Problem while he has links up with 2 Chainz on his new track entitled “My Squad“. Problem said he isn’t worry about nobody but his Squad. The last couple of months for Problem, has been very busy. He has linked up with the legendary producer and MC DJ Quik DJ Quik & Problem “New Nite” on the track called “New Nite.

Rosecrans” EP Tracklist

1. Rosecrans Feat. The Game & Candice Boyd
2. A New Nite / Rosecrans Grove Feat. Shy Carter
3. This Is Your Moment F. Wiz Khalifa, Buddy & JP Cali
4. You Are Everything
5. Take It Off One Time F. Bad Lucc
6. Straight to the City With It




Be the first to comment!

You must log in to post a comment