• Menu "top-menu" not defined.

  • Menu "main-menu" not defined.

Don't Miss This

Posted July 25, 2016 by Unterron in Videos

New Video: Gucci Mane – Pick Up The Pieces (Outro)

Gucci Mane is back with a new video from his latest album ‘Everybody Lookin‘ entitled ‘Pick Up The Pieces‘. As always, Gucci Mane is wearing icy chains and neck-less in the visual. With the new video, Gucci Mane is look to tell the world what is going on in his Life.

From getting release from the Fed’s and to recording his first track, the first day out. Mr So Icy link back up with super producers Zaytoven’s on the first new song called ‘First Day Out Tha Feds‘. Gucci Mane then release a track featuring 2Pac called ‘On Me‘ in June. Drake, early that month also did a song called ‘Back On Road‘ will Gucci Mane. ‘Back On Road‘ was produced by Boi-1da and Murda and is the the ‘Everybody Looking” album.

“Back on Road” is a celebratory anthem about getting back on the path of success—fitting, considering Gucci Mane was in prison a mere 10 days before the release of this song.

After the feature with Drake, Migos called up Gucci for another track called Nowwhich was by Sonny Digital. Sonny Digital is another hot hop producer in the game right now.

Gucci Mane is now touring and doing shows like Lil Boosie and T.I. did when they were released from jail. Seem like everyone want to feature Gucci since the release. He isn’t taking any days off right while trying to continue his success while it last.

Below is the track list for ‘EveryBody Looking’ which was released late on July 22th on Itunes and other only music sites. Follow Gucci here on twitter. Let us know what do you think about the new album because we being here some mix reviews.

Everybody Looking Tracklisting

1.“No Sleep (Intro)”
2. “Out Do Ya”
3. “Back On Road”
4. “Waybach”
5. “P**** Print” (feat. Kanye West)
6. “Pop Music”
7. “Guwop Home” (feat. Young Thug)
8. “Gucci Please”
9. “Robbed”
10. “Richest N**** In The Room”
11. “1st Day Out Tha Feds”
12. “At Least a M”
13. “All My Children”
14. “Pick Up the Pieces (Outro)”

[wpforms id=”11389″]



One Comment

You must log in to post a comment