• Menu "top-menu" not defined.

  • Menu "main-menu" not defined.

Don't Miss This

Posted December 20, 2016 by Unterron in Featured

New Video: Gucci Mane – Stutter

Gucci Mane just release his new visual to Stutter. “Stutter“is of the new project from Gucci Mane album “The Return of East Atlanta Santa” which is out now.

The So Icey artist has had a great year consider he was lock up at the beginning of year. Now has made over 10 million dollar since his release from prison. Gucci Mane has been on fire with hit producer Zaytoven and Travis Scott.

Watch the new video below and comment on this to let me know what do you think.

The Return of East Atlanta Santa Tracklist:

1. St. Brick Intro
2. I Can’t
3. Walk On Water
4. Both ft. Drake
5. Stutter
6. Drove U Crazy ft. Bryson Tiller
7. Crash
8. Yet
9. Nonchalant
10. Last Time ft. Travis Scott
11. Bales
12. No Smoke
13. Greatest Show On Earth




Be the first to comment!

You must log in to post a comment